Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Tales from the Defrag

JCAB - Part 2

Spherean Lore and the Science behind it
8

Hello dear reader, if you are new to TFTD, welcome! Now that we are all here, let’s sit back and relax. Defragmentation will commence in 3… 2… 1.

This post is about my upcoming dystopian speculative fiction novel Spherean. Every other week, I write about my progress and share some world-building and lore aspects with you.

Spherean Lore: The JCAB

This taxi …

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Tales from the Defrag to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Tales from the Defrag
On Writing
Posts on my writing progress and process for my dystopian novel Spherean, including lore, and word-building articles.
Authors
Alexander Ipfelkofer